Wednesday, 3 August 2016

PUPPY GRADING

Puppies shown at both 8 and 8 1/2 Weeks Old

Names shown are baby names, not permanent...

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

JOY Wins BIG MAJOR!

JOY & Owner BRUCE ARNOLD
already w/mult. Derby Points in All-Breed Field Trials

Heading out this summer to garner those 
final Conformation Points!
MAJOR Win - MI Sporting Dog Assoc Weekend

Thanks again for expert presentation Lindsey Cook!

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Make That CH PIPER!

HOORAY for CH Linwood Strange Magic...... aka Piper

 1st Bench CH from the Phoenix x Bene Litter 

Shown w/Phoenix at 18 Months

Phoenix w/sisters Addie & Piper at the 2016 KMESC Specialty

Monday, 6 June 2016

Friday, 29 April 2016

And She's OFF.....!

Piper has been showing up a storm this Spring

Presented by the ever awesome Lindsey Cook (shown at 17 months)
Linwood Strange Music  (Phoenix  x  Bene)
Owned by Allan & Joan Christoph



Saturday, 20 February 2016

Back-to-Back MAJORS for ADDIE!!

Linwood Additional Incentives (Phoenix x Bene) at 14 Mos
Owned by Phil & Amber Gorman
Piloted here by Lindsey Cook

Friday, 30 October 2015

Sisters dominate the 2015 ESAA FT DERBY Stake!

"Sister Act" Supreme:

1st Place  - Linwood 50 Shades of Joy JH
2nd Place - Linwood Right To The Point JH

Ruffles piloted by Lori Stewart & Joy handled by Bruce Arnold 

 

Monday, 25 May 2015

Huntin' Up New Titles

Both Ruffles (Linwood Right To The Point) 

and Joy (Linwood 50 Shades of Joy)

have earned their Junior Hunter titles 
by the tender age of 7 Months Old!

Expertly trained & handled by their buddy William Bastian.

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Bene & Phoenix Puppies Stacked at 8.5 weeks

We had a great time at the grading party!  Thank you to everyone who attended and helped us sort out these fun babies.  Who would you keep? :)     BTW-  NO puppies available at this time.


Sunday, 14 December 2014